CS Professional Exam Result 2017 | ICSI Results 2017 @icsi.edu

by Coachingkaro Results 26. August 2017 COMMERCE 0

CS Professional Exam Result 2017

On 25th August 2017, the Institute of Company of Secretaries of India (ICSI) announced the result for CS Professional Exam. The exam was conducted successfully in the month of June of this year. The result is declared online. Therefore, the candidates appeared in the exam will check it online only. Therefore, they will visit to the official website of the Institute of Company of Secretaries of India. Thus, they will visit www.icsi.edu.

For checking the result, the candidates have to visit the official website. On visiting the website, they can download the result which will include the marks of the exam. Therefore, by downloading the result the candidates will also know the marks in their subjects. Only they have to access the result link on the main page of the website. They can access their result by simply entering the roll number in the space provided for it. The candidates who are entering the roll number must ensure that they enter the same roll number which is in the admit card. Thus, they can see their roll number on the CS Professional Exam Admit Card June 2017.

CS Professional Exam Result 2017

After the announcement of the result, the candidates will also have the result cum mark sheet via post. The ICSI will dispatch the result card to candidates after the declaration of CS Professional Exam Result 2017. It will send at the address which was written in the application form of CS Professional Exam. If candidates do not receive the hard copy of result, then they should contact to the Institute of Company of Secretaries of India. They can also mail at mail@icsi.edu.

The Institute also releases the merit list along with the result. The merit list includes the top 31 candidates. The merit list will have name, rank and roll number of candidates. Top 3 students will make their place on the web page of the Institute of Company of Secretaries of India.

First three rank holders are as follows:

  • Rank 1: Ranjith Kumar – roll number 824708
  • Rank 2: Rishabh Raj Mehta- roll number 818870
  • Rank 3: Aditi Nigam -roll number- 841537

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *